A variety of learning experiences


President and CEO

Angus Graeme

Vice Presidents

John Kincaid –Vice President Students and Advancement

Kerry Clarke – Vice President College Services/CFO

Rhys Andrews – Vice President Education


Arleen Gallo – Director of Human Resources

Lareena Rilkoff – Director of Finance

Liana Zwick - Director of IT Services

Rhonda Schmitz – Director of Student Development

Ron Zaitsoff – Director of Facilities

Terri MacDonald – Director of Applied Research


Jim O'Meara – Registrar


Andrea Hall - Manager of Report Planning and Accountability

Ashley Engel - Manager of Institutional Research

Danny Beatty - Manager of the School of International Education

Jill Long - Manager of Student Systems and Scheduling

Johnathan Langille - Manager of Ancillary Services

Kari Daley - Manager of Accounting and Payroll Services

Maggie Kezcan - Manager of Marketing and Communications

Stephanie Gobin - Manager of Advancement and Community Relations

Tarunjit Jassar - Manager of Campus Services