A variety of learning experiences

School Chairs

Brendan Wilson – School of Environment and Geomatics

Daryl Jolly – School of the Arts

Gordon Rein – School of Business

Kate Tait – School of Academic Upgrading

Martin Keyserlingk – School of Hospitality and Tourism

Rob Schwarzer – School of Industry and Trades Training

Shana Rablah – Selkirk International

Tammie Clarke – School of Health and Human Services

Tracy Punchard – School of University Arts and Sciences